You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting my mother to market her fashion boutique - with first great results

in #business5 years ago

Hello buddy, great idea to advertise such products and I think social media marketing is important for such business.

No surprise about the early statistics, it only gets better with time.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks pal,

great idea to advertise such products and I think social media marketing is important for such business.

You are totally right. I see it growing just a tiny bit every day :) I think once you surpass a certain stage it will get faster and faster :) But thats not the point. Either to attract some people to visit my mums Store.
Thank you for dropping by and leaving a comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56