I Want to Share My Online Business Success with You!

in #business7 years ago

Two and a half years ago, I embarked on a journey of online entrepreneurship with the goals of one day being successful. Throughout that journey, my first month yielded me a mere $12 in gross revenue (definitely a negative net amount) and two and a half years later, I'm on track to earn 6-figures of net profit by the end of 2017, currently earning just under $60k in net income in 7 months...doing this as a part-time endeavor!

If you're interested, I'd love to share this journey with you, as well as help guide you a long the way. I started producing videos for such a channel on YouTube, but put it on hold to focus on my poker business...but I think Steemit might be the perfect platform to resurrect it! 

If you're interested, please watch my video below and comment, letting me know if you want to learn more!

Cheers!

Alton

Sort:  

Congratulations, great to see your persistence has paid off! I'm also a big poker fan – I'll have to check out your courses. :-)

Thanks, I appreciate it. Definitely follow me here and subscribe to my YouTube channel, because I plan to post lots of content to both. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86