What Did We Find At The Charity Shops Today?

in #business6 years ago

So on Tuesday My Mum & I went out to the charity shops to see what we could find to sell on eBay. Recently I haven't been finding much around the charity shops in my local area, maybe due to a negative mindset that I have had recently or just because the stuff wasn't there. Sometimes when I am feeling down I don't look properly in the charity shops, so it could be based on that.

So we decided to go a little further a field and it seems that did the trick, I was feeling much more positive and as if by magic I found a lot more stuff to resell. I found a some ceramics, clothing, a board game and some AWESOME gamecube titles but unfortunately there is an issue with those games that I explain in the video. I also had a look in the local Tesco to see if there was any deals to be had in there again to resell on either eBay or Amazon.

I will definitely be trying to extend my reach with regards to going to charity shops in future because it seems that way I go to different towns in the local area not only do I feel more positive about picking up items but I actually end up picking more items up in the process. Most of the items I got today were £20-30 items that I generally paid £2-5 for which I am very with that profit margin. Some of the items you will see in the haul at the end are a little higher value than that too.

Anyway enough rambling from me, enjoy the video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49