You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edible Water Bottles: The Future Of Packaged Water

in #business7 years ago

I read about this on another post recently and there were some with concern on the hygiene. I share my "suggestion“ to load it up a contraception and feed to the marathon runners. Then I add on the comment after doing a search on youtube and found this:

Sort:  

I brought up an issue about the cleanliness factor on another post, it is something I haven't seen any attention paid to, and that would be a huge cause for concern with these water capsule things.

great point, i've seen it brought up in other discussions regarding this as well, no doubt it'll cross their mind to address that at some point lol if they want it to go far!

I agree ! People could be man handleing these spheres , they would have to be at least boxed or something to keep germs off of them , which would also need to be biodegradeable !👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52