Trick is to identify stable tokens!!!!

in #business7 years ago

Alright folks..... Today I'm going to blog about your future to make money.

Currently there are more than 900 coins in circulation

.Screenshot_20170718-110610.png

The number is rising by the day. Every day there are fresh ICOs being launched. People have already made millions on these ICOs. Question is wheather the trend will continue and can we all make money from it ???

To answer the above question , it is important to understand that unlike the stock market, the coin market is purely speculative in nature. Implying that the surge or drop in the valuation of a token is sentiment driven. In light of the above we may infer that the growing coin market is bound to take the shape of a bubble as it is not backed by fundamentals. Having said that , I would want you all to take your attention to the dot com bubble of the 90s.

Screenshot_20170718-111607.png

In that case similar websites were launched over a period of time till the bubble burst. Lot many people made money who were early to the party. Only those web based sites with strong business model, prevailed like Yahoo an Amazon. Rest perished. Similarly one can chart the future of these coins over the next decade. In my opinion only those tokens which are based on strong and innovative blockchain based technologies , would come out winners. Rest WILl PERISH!!!!....

So friends , a huge some of money awaits all of us as these are early days. The only trick is to identify promising business model. Get in early and make fortunes...

Sort:  

I would agree that there are still winners to be found, but the speculative and downright scammish ICOs and fake ICOs really make it a risky play.
At this point it is very hard to be certain which ones will be around 1 year later.
I am moving VERY cautiously. Which means I am unlikely to make any huge returns of 500%+ or more. But I also won't be losing my shirt either!!

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Yes. Yes. Yes. Followed. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31