A LITTLE ABSENT

in #busi6 years ago

.Good night my friends..
Today I come here to give my testimony, in front of such an important event in my life, three days ago my Mother suffered a stroke, of which the doctors did not think that she left her clinical picture so complicated.,.,. Today I thank God that after many prayers I hear my supplications and those of all the ones who prayed for her, ... GOD IS GREAT, THE MOVE MOUNTAINS, THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS WHEN WE ARE GOING TO REGROW US BEFORE HIM, ... GOD IS LOVE, for that is merciful, ... and today that my mother is trying to get out of that event, God has given the strength that she needs every day to stay one more day at our side.
My friends, I ask for a chain of prayer so that my mommy will be strengthened every day and give us hope and strength to cope with what awaits us.
Thank you all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50