Inspired by Primitive Technology - Awesome primitive survival skills master

in #bushcraft8 years ago

I spend a lot of free time in the wilderness myself; hiking, camping and exploring the mountains, so survival knowledge is something that also has always interested me and I've learned and practiced a fair bit of survival skills both for fun, and just in case I end up really needing them sometime.

With that interest, I've also watched a lot of videos online to learn more and I wanted to post this video, as its a blog from a very smart ingenious guy from Australia that has created only 23 videos, has never said a word in any of them, yet has over 200 Million views and 2.6+ Million subscribers. I've really enjoyed all of his videos, as he is a master not only in the primitive technology sense in the woods, but also of teaching and cinematography to show a story each time.

I hope you might enjoy these as much as I do, they are great videos and a bit addictive to watch, so I had to share it! Enjoy his latest here.


Check out All his videos on his channel here
And his wordpress blog where he does explain some of his videos and story behind these.

Sort:  

i love this guys work

This is my kind of friends! What a great example of a man. Thank you so very much for sharing and valuing his presence, multiple talents and humanness. I guess I will now have to watch ALL of his videos, thank you so very much.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

thanks eric, that is exactly what I did when I first found him, watched every vid. They are well worth it, trust me. Glad you enjoyed them, I sure do.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post I will follow you now. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42