Wooden Floor Lamp

in #bus6 years ago (edited)

I visited my friend's workplace with wooden legs and one of the nicest lampstand models.
My friend who is a jeweler as a profession is making hobby as lambaders to get away from the stress of the business. It sells through Internet sites.
She knows very well how to make money from her people. In order to further advance their talented and successful designs, they are now working together. It provides a different feature with its rope decoration to its designs that are naturally made of wood parts.
2.jpg

1 abajur.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

picture source:ö.şimşir

Sort:  

Yapılan eşyalar çok güzel çok farklı görünüyor. Çok beğendim. :)

teşekkür ederim @elifsancak

These are amazing pieces! 😍

I am watching in my admiration. Share new pictures when demand continues. Thank you for the comment.

fantastic pieces your friend is very talented x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71