All about me

in #burtmojicapost3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Burt C. Mojica. Born on January 1, 1973 in Corner Paraluman and Lakandula St. Parang Marikina Metro Manila. My father is Jeremias Quiñones Mojica and my mother is Juanita Abregana Caracut.
I am currently living in Pardo Cebu City Philippines. I lived here since 1996.
I am employed with different companies like:
Purefoods Corporation
Minute Burger by Leslie's Corporation
Dunkin Donuts by The Queen City Food Chain
Beams Export Corporation
Solutions People Innovation
Affiliated Computer Services
Xerox Company
Conduent
I am fun to be with with a sense of humor. My passion is biking. In order that i have my daily exercise i biked my way to work about 10 kilometers from my house.
Religious Affiliation:
Birth until 16 - Roman Catholic Church
16-44 years old - Iglesia Ni Cristo
Now im an Atheist
I joined steemit because primarily i want to earn krypto currency at the same time to have fun
I hope you vote for me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Bossing e explore ang newcomer's community, tan.awa ngadto giunsa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44