Want to Get Started Mining Burst Any One Send That First Burst Coin Ill trade Steem ?

in #burstcoin7 years ago

Burst-MD7U-RNYZ-MMZR-7WGPZ

lol alot.PNG

Im all ready to mine I just have to get the first coin. !!! If you need a First coin respond bellow I will help as many people as I can once I get started.

Sort:  

I got the faucet working !!! Thanks again

Cool! We were just talking about the 2gb cards on your other post. I've been mining burst for a few months and it's a great way to mine. The pools have been down a few times as they are trying to build out the infrastructure to accommodate more miners. Payouts have decreased significantly in the last month with more miners. The electricity expense is unnoticeable and you can always add more capacity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53