BURSTcoin AIO Wallet: Installing, Plotting, Mining

in #burstcoin7 years ago

Every other tutorial on BURST is kind of old and doesn't really explain much. Some takeaways from this tutorial are that the online wallet is kind of crappy sometimes, so it would not be a bad idea to let the blockchain download and just use it local. You can log in with your same information and whatnot.

Another thing is the burstcoin.ml pool is down often. the burst.btfg.space pool is my current go to.

I plan on making more crypto videos soon. Please subscribe on YouTube and follow me on steemit!

Burst donations here: BURST-HSXY-E4F5-8EEL-3KNB8

Sort:  

I keep hearing about brust, Thanks for the info and now following you.

Thank you! I really want to help get more people involved in different cryptos. I'll be adding more content regularly

Thank you for sharing this awesome training about burst coin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52