Burstcoin : Good time to buy, burstcoin is the next bitcoin!

in #burstcoin7 years ago (edited)
Time To meet a new currency. Good time to buy, burst coin is next bitcoin. Burst! Is New decentralized crypto currency.

Now I have 10000 Burst Coin. You can also plan for your bright 🔆 future.

If You are also crazy about your future than don't be late. It's good time to buy.

Just buy And stored is safe place. You can store online and offline both option on there. 

For More information please leave a comment on my post.

And If you like my post Please Upvote Resteemit and Follow me @mlmtraffic

Thank You! for reading this post 

Sort:  

I like the way burstcoins are mined. With Hard Drive space!

Yes, it's so easy and powerful.

Is there any reason why you think burstcoin will be the next bitcoin? Perhaps that might help in making an investment decision.

Just invest 15 to 20 $ and wait for 1 year only.

Yes it's growing fast and world's best and easy mining platform. You should try yourself.

Please think about 2009 when bitcoin is launched.

I knew about bitcoin since 2009, I was just discouraged by friends.

Yes you are right!
Bitcoin was created by Satoshi Nakamoto, who published the invention on 31 October 2008 to a cryptography mailing list in a research paper called "Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System". Nakamoto implemented bitcoin as open source code and released in January 2009.

That little investment changed your crpto currency investment experience!

Thanks for the advice. I'm already buying alot of altcoins as I can. I will add burstcoin to the my list

Thanks, I want to know about altcoin.

Where I can store altcoin. I want to know about safe place for altcoin.

Poswallet.com ,but I got a message yesterday from them about them reducing some of the currencies there. Am trying to research which are the best wallet to keep my altcoins, I will keep you updated.

Thank you bro, I waiting

Not sure it will become the next Bitcoin but massive room to grow for sure. Big announcement on the 27th December and I am expecting big gains from this coin in 2018. HODL onto your Burst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13