Making $40 in 3 Minutes With My SBE Method On Bitsler ExplainedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #burstcoin7 years ago

A lot of people have asked me, what are the exact settings I use on bitsler to have the best edge. My infamous method is known as the SBE method and this video I made is one of many that shows step by step how it's done.

Let me know if you want me to make more FRESH videos by voting and commenting below.

Sort:  

Be patient, may be he will send you later.
He sent to me and I spent it on Bitsler.
But you can use Free faucet there

Thanks for sharing and thank you very much for sending me BURST.
Anyway I lost everything before seeing this post, so may be will try this another time!

BURST Tip confirmed! Thank you Mike!
()

Congratulations @mikethemug! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

man! why someone keeps flagging you?

Yes, I also doesn't understand this, especially because Mike really sent Burst to people, including myself.
May be those who didn't receive yet -do it?
Calm down, he is just very busy, you still have chance to receive your Burst!

Hey @mikethemug! You need to do an #introduceyourself story.

Also, you will make more if you create all original content within your links. More story than pitch.

OR, buy a shit ton of steem power and charge for upvotes. LOL

Either or, your level will increase and you will start making a profit! :)

Personal touches! XOXO

Also, don't spam. not really a good thing on steemit. I would also go to steemit.chat and ask why your level is so low!

Congratulations @mikethemug! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39