Easy Way to Acquire Some Burst Coin

in #burstcoin7 years ago

Hey Steemians, you may have heard about Burst from other writers here on steemit but do you have any yourself?

Today I did a bit of research and exploring online and found a great way anyone with a Burst wallet can get Burst coin. It's not much now but who knows, it may be worth something in the future.

First, you need to get the Burst wallet on either your smartphone or computer. In that wallet, you can plot, mine, and store your Burst coins.

If you want to start getting free burst coin go to the faucet at http://burstcoin.biz/faucet for a few burst coin every couple of hours.

Another great way to earn Burst Coin on this website is the Surfbar. Just put in your wallet ID and run the surfbar in your browser. The Surfbar cycles through different pages with interesting content. You can leave it open in a different tab and check in every couple minutes to make sure you are earning. The surfbar will make you click on something everyone in a while to make sure you're not a robot but that's about it. The best part is, YOU CAN RUN IT ON MULTIPLE DEVICES AT THE SAME TIME to maximize earnings.

Please sign up for the surfbar with my referral link to support me http://burstcoin.biz/surfbar?ref=5029
I hope you have good luck and let me know how you like it

Sort:  

Great tip, thanks, Ive been looking into Burst coin myself. Bit skeptical of it as yet but hey if you can get some for free why not. Cheers

I agree with your skepicism​. I wouldn't be investing in any mining gear for burst at the moment

lol!
Well said my good man!

Thanks for posting, I will also try for some burstcoin with your link.

I have downloaded and installed burstcoin wallet in my smartphone, I could not claim a single burstcoin after several attempts. The customers reviews also very bad about the application. What is the need of promoting such bad application for earning burstcoins. Once again review the application in google play stores.

do not use the faucet in the application. use any faucet on your computer. They seem to work whilst the in-app faucet does not

I have used faucet on my laptop also, there also the faucet does not work? what to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19