You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Thirds Rule Trading

in #burstcoin7 years ago

You can talk about trading techniques all you want but all you are doing is promoting a project with flawed fundamentals because you happen to hold some of its coins. Check out my essay on why projects like burst are dangerous:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kyle.anderson/burst-my-bubble-an-opinion-on-the-dangerous-influx-of-altcoin-posts

Sort:  

BURST now 104 satoshis from 60satoshis. Buy in Thirds and Sell in Thirds. $30.00 is not much I realize. It's the strategy to be able to demonstrate minimal loss. I am happy to look at any specific crypto-currency of your choice.

Kind regards,
Frank

Who cares, I don't choose to trade scams. See my post above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46