Seagate 8 TB for Burst Coin Mining Gold Mine

in #burstcoin7 years ago

Image of Seagate Expansion 8TB Desktop External Hard Drive USB 3.0

This one is for my Burst coin mining followers and friends. Don't be angry with me when I tell you that I was being a little selfish before sharing my secret find on Amazon.

I bought as many of these as I was able to afford before letting everyone know about it because it was such a good deal I didn't want it to sell out before I could buy as many I could afford.

Do you blame me?

This drive, as of the time of this post, has 5,834 reviews averaging 4.5 stars out of 5 and over 1000 questions answered on it's listing.

Specs you ask?

Fast data transfer speeds with the USB 3.0 interface by connecting to a SuperSpeed USB 3.0 port.

USB 3.0 is backwards compatible with USB 2.0 for additional system compatibility.

System requirements: Windows 7 or higher.

Box Contents:

Seagate expansion drive.

4-foot (120cm) USB 3.0 cable, power adapter and quick start guide.

Storage space may vary slightly as : 7.27 TB

I plugged in 10 of these on my Orico 3.0 USB hub and they all lit up. Windows drive manager could see all of them and formating was as straight forward as formating can be.

It didn't get any easier or cheaper than this.

So what about the price? You can visit my link below to see if they are still available but I can't promise there are any left nor do I know if they'll restock this model once it is gone.

I suspect they may be clearing them out because of this price.

It won't let you order more than one at a time though so I had to place 10 seperate orders.

But who cares if the price is right, am I right?

Oh, and because it is Amazon Prime eligible, shipping was free!

Check it out here:

As of today, this is the best priced hard drive for mining Burst Coin:

http://amzn.to/2toHdFw

Sort:  

Congratulations @imlocalpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99