Burstcoin to $1 by end of 2018?

in #burstcoin6 years ago

I have been trading and mining burstcoin for 10 months now. I turned $3800 into $169000. I have never made this kind of money so I'm really contemplating selling. But at the same time I think burstcoin could really hit that $1 Mark. Should i sell or keep. I hold other coins like ripple, ethereum, BCH, and some riecoin but none is as green as burstcoin.

Sort:  

I am not to familiar with this coin, why are you thinking that this will come close to 1$?

1$ for 1 burst ?? impossible

Congratulations @generalpin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68