BURST FOMO medicated with STEEM profit and daily DASH paysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #burstcoin7 years ago

BURST @ https://www.burstnation.com


Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


A master gets praise from slaves, as freedom laughs at them both.

Babies are born everyday, so people must die, might as well make it interesting.

Inner = past, outer = future, true = now.

To live for all time, let go of the past and live for now. The past = 1 second ago.. Craig :)


fun (3907).jpg

and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

Excellent move man. You got me into burst ever since you showed the assets a few months ago. I agree I would have made more without the assets but overall I am very pleased with the profits. The assets to me serve as a hedge if the price for some crazy reason goes down (which I doubt) The community there gets excited like Steem. Burst nation radio is awesome and I did an interview with MisterBurst which I posted on Steem. Cheers and welcome back to the Burst party man!

I'm happy to know you're with BURST, it's great :)

Congrats, you know you were the reason I got into Burst when you mentioned it back at 50 sats. Thank you, you are a genius! Been stockpiling ever since, it has been great!

I like your emotions during your videos :D buyaaaa :P and another cool pic aof yuliana

mining off of empy hard drive space ⁉ That's insane, I'm going to bulk up on old SSDs. This coin has lots of potential. Thanks for posting

Another great video from Craig. Shocker lol. Keep em coming man!

Perfect :)

I knew BURST was going up! people love HDD plotting so yeah! it's so good to see it went up in good % gain.

Hey Craig, another good vid thanks. Please follow me.

Another great informative video. This is my first experience with any kind of crypto currency. I am forward to move of your content.
Have an amazing day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64993.01
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38