You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally back mining Burstcoin - Mined a block!

in #burstcoin7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I just got my Burst operation ready to run (all drives plotted and optimized) just around when the DDoS started having the awful effects. This meant I have been unable to start mining. Looking forward to getting everything running this weekend though! Good post, cheers for the update!

Sort:  

Now everything seems to be going back to normal, i am pretty sure you can start mining this weekend. If you want to join this pool i'm in let me know. I can give you the email where you have to apply.
I would love to see some pics of you rig when it's ready. Followed you.

Thanks @Sticker, I am actually now travelling to Ireland this weekend as I have a family thing to attend now. However will be blogging my mining bits and bobs over the course of the next few weeks so we can catch up there! Speak again soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66