End of BurstCoin?

in #burst7 years ago (edited)

images.png
What has happened to all the Burst Coin pools? In the morning, Thailand time, all was good then the pool I was mining stopped updating. I thought it might be just temporary and left it alone until I returned from work and still nothing. After checking a few other pools it was clear all pools were down.

Reading a few forums and really nothing to explain what has happened. One post mention a ddos attack with not too much info about it. I did notice that LUX pool went down 2 days ago and I changed to new pool but something wasn't right. Shares were not being credited as normal and a lot of rejected DL's.

Is this the end of BurstCoin? Will the general public lose faith in this crypto? I hope all gets sorted out in the next few days or we will see a lot of hard drives being dumped on eBay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62