You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BURST/BTC: Price BURST Could be Likely!!

in #burst7 years ago

In steem platform most of the people are non technical and I don’t know how they understand about the theory you mentioned above in your post. If you could elaborate more how it could profitable or non profitable then it will be more helpful for the readers instead posting a very deep technical analysis which only can be understandable by another analysts only.

I am your follower and I have shared what I have felt. I hope you could consider this in your future post.

Thanks

Sort:  

Review all of the tutorials linked at the bottom of his post. They are very informative

The tutorials should provide you the basics. Also, please consider the books to purchase and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36