Burst or Bust Baby and Other Trades I made

in #burst7 years ago

I love waking up to see my Buy and Sell orders were completed, the Gods of Cryptocurrency have been kind to me.


Hold on to your Steem. I stopped powering down after my fourth payout. Steem will rise again, if you're a writer don't sell yourself so cheap. Sell it for what you think YOU are worth and wait til someone pays it.

With that said...

Got what I wanted for Burst. I waited a few days for it jump. Can't wait to repeat for the third time. Though I think Burst is going to stay in the 80's a while longer before it dips back down. So I'm going mine the hell of Burst Coins soon as my new 8tb hard drive arrives. I will trade and mine Burst as it sounds promising.

Burst
I am not too sure why it shows as a huge loss when the trades show them as huge wins. I think it's because I took 200,000 Burst and bought some assets a while back and then transferred it back to Poloniex after a little more than a week.. I actually made quite a bit, it's one of my best trades ever.

Some screen grabs of other very small trades but with positive gains. I wish I had more capital. haha. So I got into trading some of the cheapest coins on the market. If it lost I wouldn't have lost much.

Stratis

PrimeCoin

And back when Pascal was making a big entrance I scored nicely.

I did make some bad trades. A particularly painful one was this. I was riding it high. I thought it would go higher but it started to crash and I held faith a bit too long.

Boolberry awful decision.

I also started Genesis Mining last week. I bought 0.400 TH maybe I should use my Bitcoins to buy more mining power.
Use my code and get 3% off

rpMj9Z

To finish it all off I got $200 worth of Bitcoins in my Jaxx wallet after spending some..

I'm going to speculate my next big pay off will come from BitShares. Yep, I think something good will happen there in the coming weeks. So I'm going to increase and hold on to a bunch of that.

Cover Image Credit
http://godlovesus1.blogspot.com/

This message was brought to you by

Sort:  

Looking into Burst now. My initial reaction is that they are trying something different, at least, then copying bitcoin's or ethereum's or who ever's thing, which is definitely something to consider. Definitely not a trendy pump and dump coin... but, still need to read up a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26