WHY YOU SHOULD INVEST IN BURST COIN

in #burst7 years ago

                                                                                           BURSTCOINzywa

Here goes my thoughts on this one

This is a currency that is mined by using you free memory, it is easy simple to mine them.

I found them out when I saw that one gambling site added them as a currency to play with, so I checked the website, the community and it seems like it's getting more popularity.

There are not so many of this coins at this moment, like 1.8 billion and it costs 850 satoshi per one (I bought them like a few days ago for just 580 sat).

It seems like people already started to be interested in this coin, volume increased to 8000 btc daily from only 200 btc in a short period of time.

I may not be some great speculator but this coin is really worth a chance

Reffering to RIPPLE which costs over 10k sat, and there is over 38 billion ripples in circulate so it's not really impossible for BURST to increase 10 times.


It is my first story here, sry if im doing it not right, and apologize for my low english skills

I appreciate if u like this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45