GUESS Whos back, BURST is back, back again

in #burst7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
Picture is from imineblocks ------->http://imineblocks.com/category/burstcoin/
i do not own a 100tb farm it says I only own 10 in the aritcal

SOOOO as many of you know BURSTcoin had a few ddos attack issues...I am thrilled to say BURST IS ALIVE!. The community is stonger than ever. An up date on things. New wallets have been released with bad peers removed and better syncing (for me) thanks to many people. At first things were great but last 2 days the netDiff has really increased .... I do believe it will be time for me to upgrade my mining rig from 10-20TB but currently out of work and looking so might be a month or 2.. Burst i believe will grow into an awesome coin one day as long as the community keeps growing. I mean it off to a little bit a rocky start but the resilience of the community has showed that only made it stronger imo. I really enjoy getting to share my BURST journey on here... ill put up a post of my build and start up videos soon
I currently make about .75-1$usd a day mining with 9tb
.75-1.25$usd a day mining alt coins with multipule lowpower processors
give or take on temp out side because summer in FL is hot need solar panel to supplement power
so Follow ole DUSTY ,come back to learn and get more alternative news on the cryptoworld !

Great burst machine
images.png

Sort:  

upvoted and followed :) I'm a big fan of burst as well. I'm starting a series of tutorials for mining on burst today. It would be great to have your input as well!

@maninjapan1989

oh awesome i'm going to put up a video soon i'm just sorting things out is all and job hunting so one night when i sit down ill start with and intro to my lmao mining setup.!!! @maninjapan1989

Yeah I agree that Burst did have bumpy days few weeks back however things look much better now. Thanks for spreading the work. Indeed this is one of the strongest Crypto community out there.

awesome yeah everyone helped it get back online and i'm mining smoothly . cant wait to see where its going in the next year... just gotta sell this gtx 760 for a 4 slot hhd bay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31