Asset issues.. ugh drama never ends.

in #burst7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

so just had a message from focus who i long considered a close friend.
hes called me some names and i can accept that however i now have another issue.
as this guy also runs the 100TB miner for my Lex4All asset.

i've probably just received the last message from him below
"anyways Lex, it all ends here for me and you, please go off and play with your new friends and we shall see how far down the gutter they bring you. Good day, good life, good riddance"

so for choosing go against censorship, against some of the threats i've had and also for being removed from the team and being against the public doxing of a load of community members i am now a bad person.
what confuses me is focus has always been a good guy, to the point where he'd help me out with anything so to see this side of him is a shock.

im guessing this means my investors are now slightly fucked until i can find away to gain another 100TB in storage. as removing that miner makes the asset payout 10x less.

2 other members of the team have offered to help me out however i need to get this sorted quick as i payout dividends every wednesday

Sort:  

that's fucked, I am curious its a couple k is it not? for 100tb

How much does it cost monthly to run, sorry for off topic

Doesn't cost much to run monthly at all.
just the cost to power the x amount of hard drives which isnt much compared to gpu mining.

Oh alright, I guess that makes since all you have to do is just run it not, as demanding.

Thanks for fillin me in!

can you contact me Lex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57