Burst coin mining..We need another POC coin!!

in #burst7 years ago

Burstcoin_Logo_in_a_blue_circle.png

I don't know if there other people on here that mine Burst, it's mined with HDD's, I was just wondering if there is anybody elese out there hoping that another POC coin comes into existence to be mined. Unfortunately there are no other POC coins for the moment....I am hoping there will be another POC coin to mine in the future. I am really sick of the infighting between Burst team.us and Burst nation..Its like two middle school girls fighting in the playground pulling each others hair. It's a damn shame, between that, ddos attacks, pools down, faucets dry, lack of development, its no wonder why this coin is losing market volume and miners. If you can't attract new miners its not going to go anywhere. I'm trying not to loose faith, I've been mining Burst for almost a year now but If somebody came out with a new POC coin to mine, I'd probably jump on it, just to get away from the B.S. My dedication to this coin has been really shaken, to the point where im getting really fed up. I have about 50TB on two different systems, and I might say screw it and do storj coin or sia..anyway, that's my two cents, sorry to rant! If there are any other Burst miners on here let me know if you agree or not....Cheers!!

Sort:  

POC stands for Proof Of Capacity, the mining is done with HDD's

Yes man, I am looking for POC coin too but not much luck.. h, maybe we should team up and do our coin? :) it could bring some value to the community, pepople too :)

There is a new dev team for Burst coin, so I am giving it another shot, hopefully this time around It'll be better off

BURST IS AWESOME AND BEEN AT IT 6 months im followed now
followme hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38