😆SO HOW HAS THE BURST COIN MINING BEEN GOING?😂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #burst7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
Sort:  

Dont know if you say my other comment but once you do start mining jump on pool.burstcoin.space its a ninja style pool. Blocks are shared from past 100 blocks. It is the best type of pool for 1 TB - 50 TB.

damn will do brother!

Thanks for the information

Genesis Mining is best website for could mining thanks man for sharing.

great vid as always! I mostly mine bytecoin and monero one Linux cluster solo, and one cluster pool mining you can rack it up quick man! I have been using cpu based coins to trade for others for the past year. I feel there more obtainable for us than gpu mining right now.

I started burstcoin mining yesterday and am impressed by the low power consumption, which is the biggest risk of mining with GPU.

I hope more proof of capacity coins appear in the future to reduce our risk.

Congratulations! Upvote and resteem

im having so many issues with my crappy laptop i don't think ill ever get out of the plotting phase.

Mining is becoming less profitable. I think it is better to buy cheaper coins with good prospect.

Nope it has not. I have found 4 blocks so far on my own and have made over 35,000 Burst on Mining. With 30 TB.

Don't get too frustrated, baby. Remember that you can have multiple plot files. If you have a 4 TB hard drive, it doesn't matter if you have 1x 4 TB plot file or 20x 200 MB files. Find the sweet spot for your rig, but 500 - 1K MB for each plot file is a decent starting point.

Congratulations @iamenglishtv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

work, work ,work...but it seems like you enjoy it. would you consider masternodes?

I've been wanting to get into Burst mining, but I just can't bring myself to make the time. It just seems like the learning curve is too much, and I have so many other things I am researching right now with crypto. Looking forward to seeing how you do though, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44