You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $45 million - May 22, 2022

in #burnsteem252 years ago (edited)

@remlaps-lite, please, help me. You are a programmer and you know everything about Steemit. One spammer visits my posts and leaves comments that I would like to delete. But, unfortunately, I can not put a flag and hide his comments. Why? How can i do this?
https://steemit.com/art/@vipnata/mirovaya-slava-ansamblya-tancev-narodov-mira-imeni-igorya-moiseeva

Sort:  

Hi, sorry, but I'm honestly not sure. In a community, comments can be muted, but I don't think that works in regular tags. The only way I know to hide it would be to downvote it below zero.

Thank you very much, my friend for your reply.

You mean you dont want this post and you cant report or delete his message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65