Application for Community Curator for September 2022 by @solaymann.

in #burnsteem252 years ago (edited)

greetings dear steemit team 🥰

Hello dear steemitblog 🥰 I thank you for giving me time to apply for a individuals curator application for the month of September. I accepted it very happily. All initiatives of @steemitblog are very easy for me. So I will submit the curator application post like everyone else. Below I have presented my application post.

IMG_20220825_174347.jpg


A brief summary of my history on the steemit platform.


I am Solomon Kabir.I am a citizen of Bangladesh by birth. My username on the Steemit platform is @solaymann. I joined this one of the best platform in February 2022. I have been working fully focused on the steemit platform since its inception. I am trying to improve my work skills day by day. My working experience in steemit platform is more than seven months. During this time I gained a lot of experience from the steemit platform. Along with that I got a lot of responsibility on the steemit platform.

IMG_20220825_174539.jpg

I am working hard to increase my activity on this platform. I try to participate in all projects of the Steemit team. I know power up is very important in steemit platform. Everyone wants to retain club status here.So I keep my highest club status #club100. Since joining Steemit platform I have invested about 2500 steem of my own money. Along with that, I am fully powering up my reward. Haven't cashed out since joining Steemit. Because I am in club100 want to exist in club100 in future also. I am not thinking of any cash out right now. I wish I had more capabilities here. I am posting regularly keeping my club status intact. This is how I want to increase my activity on the steemit platform regularly. Since the beginning my work continuity has been smooth. In the future, my activities will continue smoothly.


Description of my responsibilities on the steemit platform.


Steemit platform is one such platform. Getting a responsibility on this platform is a great motivation for me. I have had several responsibilities within a short period of time on the steemit platform. My main responsibility on the Steemit platform is to guide new users.Also adding new users to the steemit platform. I think this is my main responsibility. And that's why I inform my acquaintances about the steemit platform. I am fully focused on how to further advance the steemit platform. Because I want most people of my country to know about steemit platform.

IMG_20220825_172015.jpg

I got a valuable responsibility from the steemit team as well as my own responsibility. Which is very inspiring work for me. The Steemit team has appointed me as the global curator for the current month. Here I am doing curation by @steemcurator06 account. I have come to know about many rules and regulations in steemit platform through this curation. At the same time, I have gained great experience in curation. Here I became proficient in selecting quality posts, and checking plagiarism, including club status etc. Also learned to calculate the amount of steem invest and steem transfer by checking the club status. Overall I gained more skills by taking charge of 06 accounts on the steemit platform. Now I can select any post very easily.

IMG_20220825_172807.jpg

I have one more responsibility. Working as a moderator on steem4blogger, one of the communities nominated for the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Here I do user post check, club status check and user guidelines.By fulfilling all these responsibilities now I feel that my experience in my steemit platform is enough.I work with full concentration in fulfilling all these responsibilities.


Description of my real life work experience.


IMG_20220825_173216.jpgIMG_20220825_173133.jpg

I also have experience working outside the steemit platform.In real life I am an electrical engineer. I completed diploma engineering in 2021. Now I am preparing for the job. Basically I am continuing my studies. Besides studying, I help my father in his business. My father owns a saree manufacturing factory. Along with my studies, I also make sarees. I am very focused on my personal work. I can learn any task very quickly. So I have experience in saree making and operating saree making machines. I also have considerable experience in business as my father owns his own business.


What country do I live in, and what language can I read fluently?


I am a citizen of Bangladesh.I am a permanent resident of Bangladesh. Bangladesh is my only residence. I live in Dhaka division of Bangladesh.As a Bangladeshi I have full proficiency in Bengali. Bengali language is very easy for me to read and understand. Apart from Bengali language, I have sufficient proficiency in English language. Because in my country besides Bengali language, English grammar is given very special importance. So I have gained enough experience in English language in my educational life. So I can read blogs written in Bengali and English very easily.


My Account Details


My id name on steemit platform is @solaymann. Total steem power in my account is 4546 SP. My current voting CSI is 11.7. I have cast 111 votes on 90 accounts in the last seven days.I must read the posts carefully while curating. I always try to support quality posts. I keep the full SP of my wallet in my own account. I am doing post curation through my SPs. I have created a table of my account status as mentioned below.

IMG_20220825_163630.jpg

Effective Power4,546.74 SP
Vote Amount$ 0.04
Reputation66.468
Followers 8057 following
Post Count 282 posts1,324 comments
Vote Count 3,001 upvotes4,176 upvotes received
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )

IMG_20220825_163652.jpg

I am constantly doing post curation. Always keep my voting power above 80. I am earning steem rewards by curation by my SP. I have not enabled auto vote system from any account from my account. I try to give meaningful support to good posts by my own SP.


What kind of posts do you like to curate?


After joining the Steemit platform I became aware of different types of posts. I especially noticed the diary game posts here. Also competitive posts are seen more. I have done almost all types of post curation on steemit.I've been curating more diary game posts since I was appointed as global curator. Besides, I like to curate competitive posts. I love curating food and technology related posts. Because these posts are my favourite.


The number of team members I prefer.


Seven people as a team would be a very nice team. Because I think in a team of seven, everyone in the team has a special will power towards their work.Also I think a team should have minimum three members. So that they can do curation work two or three days a week. I think it will make it much easier for everyone to work. Besides, a team of more than three people can work very well. I would be most happy working with a team of at least three members. Even if it's more than tin, that's a positive for me.


Conclusion


I really like the new initiatives of the steemit team. I must thank the steemit team for inviting me on important topics. I warmly welcome all invitations from the Steemit team. May this great initiative of the Steemit team be very successful. I think the steemit platform will be clean with this curator team. I wish that the steemit platform will be more beautiful and let's move forward.


Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.


cc:@steemitblog

Sort:  

I pray to Almighty Allah. May you be healthy and able to achieve your goals.

Thank you so much for your feedback dear brother ❤️

Welcome brother ❤️

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Good wishes to you. A curator has a lot of responsibility on his shoulder and you got experience from your previous position. Hope you will serve better. So good luck to you. Thank you.

Thank you so much dear brother. ❤️

I have seen you from the beginning, you are a very hard working and dedicated person. Working as a curator already you have gained good experience in curating posts. Hope you can use the experience if selected.best of luck Brother.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Your beautiful comments inspire me more. Love to you brother.

A nice detail application by you brother. Since joining this platform, you have worked hard and have achieved alot along the way and I happy for your progress here. You have previously worked well with sc06 account and I believe you will continue working well if you are still given the chance. So I wish you best of luck in this application

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. I am really glad to receive your positive comments. I will really try my best.

May God bless you.

Very good application, amazing 🔥🔥. I hope that you are selected for this challenge . Wish you all the best.

Thank you so much for your support dear brother 😊

Wish you good luck.

Thank you so much for your support sister..

Hello dear friend, much success, I hope you will have the opportunity to become a curator again. I know you will do a great job, best regards!

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. If elected, I will surely fulfill my duties.

Thank you, very helpful post, ❤️❤️

Very good application, amazing 🔥🔥. I hope that you are selected for this challenge . Wish you all the best 🍻

Thank you so much for your support dear brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63