SEC S19W5 || Website Interactivity with JavaScript

in #burnsteem252 months ago (edited)

Hello guys,
It's week 5 of the Steemit engagement challenge and I'm delighted to share my entry in this contest today. It's indeed a challenging task but yet very educative because I have through the task learned a lot recently.


Blue Creative NFT YouTube Thumbnail.png
Background image Edited on Canvas

Today we are looking at website interactivity with JavaScript where we will be focusing on how to solve three different problems namely

  • Identification Page
  • Equation Resolution Page
  • Prime Factor Page

From the instructions given, we are to create separate files for all these pages and then have them linked to the index.html page. I was able to create the different files and I also executed the functions needed for the task but I wasn't able to link the files to the index.html page as all my efforts to activate this function via JavaScript proved abortive.

Though I'm not given up on the task as it is something I will still work on to ensure I get results. I would also appreciate it if the professor or anyone who knows the reasons why these pages are not linking can help me with the answer.

So for the work done, here is the screenshot of the various pages and their functionality which was also activated using the JavaScript code. The images of the final interfaces are seen below whereas the video shows the functionality of all the codes as they work in the program.

I will be sharing screenshot of various page code and the interface we got from it. This means that I will share with us the code for index.html and the interface it produced, identification.html and so on and so forth. Let's look at the screenshots one after the other below.

Index.html

kouba7.PNGkouba8.PNG
kouba1.PNGkouba2.PNG

kouba6.PNG

CSS page

kouba16.PNGkouba17.PNG
kouba18.PNGkouba19.PNG
kouba20.PNGkouba21.PNG
kouba22.PNGkouba23.PNG

kouba24.PNG

Identification page

kouba13.PNGkouba14.PNG
kouba15.PNG

kouba3.PNG

Resequation page

kouba11.PNGkouba12.PNG

kouba4.PNG

Primes factor

kouba9.PNGkouba10.PNG

kouba5.PNG

I want to finally invite @solaymann, @steemdoctor1, and @suboohi to also join the contest in this community today.

Cc: @kouba01

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You have shown your understanding of the subject topic and you have presented your entry in a well-detailed and explainable way. Your Primes factor is well explained. Good luck to you.

Thank you my friend.

Hello @simonwigwe

You’ve done a fantastic job with the project so far you’ve put in a lot of effort into creating and coding the different pages. To address the linking issue double check that all file paths are correct and that the JavaScript functions are properly connected.

Following the instructions closely will definitely help you resolve this.,wish you success 💖 🤗 🌸 💐 🌺

Thanks I'm still working on it hopefully I can Fix it soon.

Waow. This is impressive. Great job.

@from Nigeria

Greetings dear
You complete this task perfectly. JavaScript is used to handle our object on layout. In final video you explain each and everything in your own voice. I love your final video output. I wish you more success. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67