SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans

in #burnsteem253 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

A great work done by students and children and it is a sign of responsibility and accountability. I'll start today's post by honoring the content of the contest and honoring its selectors. Where I will try to share with you some qualifications in the light of some accountability and some experience of my teaching. Thanking everyone I am presenting my article here so let's start.

Picsart_24-07-08_21-02-14-309.jpg

Made In Picsart App


  1. What material do you want to teach to students or to your child?

I haven't been a father yet. I am newly married. So even if I can't say about the material of the child, I can say the material about the students. Alhamdulillah I have been teaching for almost 6 years. As a teacher, I have a lot of experience in developing the principles of students and them. I may be praising myself, but it may not be possible to understand without saying it. I have been teaching in a private institution for 4 years.


IMG20240605150216.jpg


According to my knowledge and your little knowledge, it may be helpful to understand that if there is no merit, no private institution would have lasted for so long. However, my main component in developing students is to teach them morals. If I can educate him in moral education, then he will do the rest of the education on his own responsibility. This material will change the entire education and system. That would be a matter of pride for me. It will be positive for him and for me.



  1. Explain how you would design the opening activities, core activities and closing activities in a learning material?

IMG20240610100510.jpg

This is a valid question. We can give material to our students in different ways. in different categories or systems. According to each individual. But the question is correct. Three phases of building material for students. I also think of three ways of building material.

Inaugural Activities: "Sincerity"
cannot be developed if we do not have any sincerity with the students. If there is sincerity, they will accept us and listen to us. Will develop soon.
Key Activities : "Teaching the System"
If we explain the system to them after sincerity, they will accept and follow it sincerely. How will they learn if you don't show them the way? So it is very important.
Concluding Activities: "Prayer and Affection"
A student needs a teacher's prayers very much. Such as the prayers of his parents for the child The last ingredient in building students is prayer and love.

  1. What method will you use, explain why it is the most appropriate?

IMG20240605052013.jpg

"Sincerity" I think sincerity can solve everything. Lack of sincerity in our society or community. Because of which we fail to cross our path. Basically I always give it more priority to develop sincerity with students. Because students want my teacher to love me. Let me take care.

Then those students are obliged to follow all the instructions given by the teacher. When you want someone to be yours, they must love you. He should understand, listen to all his problems and solve them. He will become educated about that love. You will be a teacher of education.



  1. What tools and media do you need so that learners can understand it well?

Present is a technological age. To make the students of this age as images, they have to be understood in different ways. But the first tool I will develop is my verbal communication skills. Because this is the first tool that they will give a student with sincerity and encouragement to develop.

If we say the next place then it is definitely an important of media nowadays with the help of which it is possible to convince the students. It is possible to understand them in different ways including understanding them in different media systems. I must say first about sincerity then it should be taught to them through media and also by hand.



I invite @josepha @steemdoctor1 and @abdul-rakib to participate in this challenge.

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

God willing, the rewards jariyah will continue to flow to you.

ইনশাআল্লাহ 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42