You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zig Zag Sock Knitting and Learning - 5 June 2024

in #burnsteem252 months ago

You're so lucky to have the time to learn such thing as knitting. I have an interest with it way back before, but I leaned towards other things as they required my attention more than my desire for knitting.

I am someone who wants to learn a lot of things but can't give myself a free time to do so. Just like right now, I'm trying to spread some engagement as many as I could with the short amount of time I have because there a lot more to do when you know you've got important cheds coming in days.

Anyway, maybe if my lifestyle has changed in the future (I hope in just a year) I would try to accomplish things I wish I had just like knitting.

P.S. It's nice that you are integrating a video to elaborate your content.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @imawreader.

I think it's really good to have a hobby and I don't think it matters if you cannot stick to just one activity as long as you get enjoyment within the time limitations you may have.

I have learnt so much watching videos online: it's really inspirational to see what other people have made !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39