Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes you are right dear friend by increasing our vocabulary, listening others we can increase our communication skills. Thank you so much mentioning me in your post ☺️ good luck 🤞

But you have to post that entry in Hindwhale community because it is not the place of that post.

Thanks a lot for my post and I am so glad you told me you don't have to post in this community and you have to post in the Hindwhale community because I checked everyone when I posted in the morning but still I get this. There was a mistake. Thanks Upload for clearing my mistake

You are welcome my friend now your post is at a right place. Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44