"The Big #Freewrite Contrast"

in #burnsteem253 months ago

LOGO IMAGE
#Freewrite Contest"

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwZjdcSQc6sXZDnj4LT4w7SNBqPMvjb2s79D4sTv84yiWUzwUgV46xx4TU9EY...envx4XcbT5zdrrTiZQj8Ji35L4svYxWYGGAjhmuv5aKvsfEYwbCHmQVy9GxkgnP6nDAdeCyGbP6dRY3EiSs6s7gPALNoFUrfNbkuo1tgUext9G746y6Y3s6va.jpeg

Image source

https://steemit.com/@cranium

Friendly Greetings and may you all be protected by Almighty God. On this occasion, let me first introduce myself from North Aceh. My name; HAMIDAH and has the initials ex. seen there, it's just an addition. thus forming an account.

@Hamidaheks

which is still in the learning stage and can be categorized as a beginner.

After I read @Letssittt's post, there I saw a link written by him and I tried to click on the link and I saw an account that called itself @Cranium. I'm not sure where @Cranium comes from, but what is it? What is clear is that there are also posts that encourage everyone to be competent in free-form writing. Then I read that there was a trace that wrote a country, namely a country called ##Ukraine and he added the word

to the Steem 1000 Author delegates which was extraordinary in my opinion.

Yours faithfully; Before I write I apologize in advance to all readers. Especially For the organizers of

"The Big #Freewrite Content"

Challenge Likewise the admin and also the judges and also the readers of my writing whom I respect.

IMG-20240129-WA0011.jpg

I started from this picture, and this is the source of the story, at first glance the appearance of this picture looks normal. However, I will tell you a few paragraphs about this picture and of course I apologize once again to all of you if any of my words or writings do not touch the hearts of all readers. On the other hand, if it is useful, I will be very grateful to all of you.

Because we are all at the stage of seeking knowledge and sharing stories, knowledge and also experiences.

In the world of electrical engineering, there are so many problems and challenges that are beyond limits and can sometimes even cause death. But what can I do? That's the name of a person's profession and skills that every human being has with their own skills. Basically everything invites risk.

Electrical installation planning sketch
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfEBhXjs3HLC8VHbVZRaQKpbE7CWtcDDnJGHUiVZo5J2B/

When designing a plan, sometimes we have to use a regular pen and paper first and then make it permanent with the Microsoft Visio application. That's my explanation about this because my knowledge is not at the same level as all my friends. Maybe you are more reliable and expert in other more sophisticated applications, maybe you can share another time how to create diagrams quickly and beautifully. On the other hand, a technician is always the talk of the town and gossiped about by people, even though sometimes we do our best to do our work correctly and thoroughly. I think positive. That above the sky there is still sky. Those I did not name. Our customers sometimes feel indifferent to us as technicians. Even though we have tried hard to control the electrical problems that occur in their homes. But sometimes they don't even give a glass of water. Added to this is the slander from fellow technicians who exist. As if he was the smartest of the other technicians.

In my opinion, a technician with a big heart must instill a positive meaning within himself so that he can grow and become a true master who is respected by many of his rivals by not "pitting and slamming each other". But he always becomes someone who is respected. because of his friendliness and spirit of educating and sharing knowledge with both beginners and seniors.

Technician Is a person who has a big soul and a steely mentality and is generally loyal to his partner, children and others, that's what I know is present in my soul, but I don't know for sure about other technical.

That's it

My story or writing about

The Big Freeweite

inside the #Life of a Technician" Greetings and happy activities. Hopefully what we do will receive blessings from Almighty God. (AMEN).

In a same vein, I gladly welcome my friends to participate in this challenge. @mercyvee, @jennk, @twentyfourseven @Letssittt @Cranium

Ukraine On Steem

💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
From Indonesia "The Big # Freewrite Contest"
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Note

Come share stories with each other in The Big free writing challenge. Click the following link.

Contest link :

https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@cranium/the-big-freewrite-contest-prizes-55-steem-or-velikii-konkurs-vilnogo-pisma-prizi-55-55-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67