The Diary game - Laundry Activities combined with cooking || Another Stressful Day[September 11th 2022]

Hello diary, today was quite a hectic and stressful day as it is, so I just got back to my school apartment, everywhere is a little bit dusty and rusty, which means I have got a great deal of cleaning to do.

Yesterday was a rough journey, but regardless, today is another day to get up and do something, here goes how my lovely day went on, Enjoy!!



Morning Hour


So at the early hour of the day, I had my breakfast as soon as I woke up, I was able to participate in an engagement challenge to discuss my favorite breakfast, and afterward, I decided to move on next to my laundry activity.

So, unto the next one, I have to go and get prepared for my laundry, the sun was a little bit shining today, so it is a perfect time for laundry, thou the weather eventually went against me.

image.png

Getting Started with the Laundry

it's a little longer than expected, there is a lot to went through, I had to make use of multiple soaps for the laundry, the key soap works better for Shirts and tops, while I only make use of detergent for my Bedsheet and some cover clothes.

image.png

Laundry Activity

In the middle of the laundry so does it began raining, hahaha I was confused about what to do next at first, well, I continue with the activity and just hope it will stop and I would be able to move on with the day, but it took most of my morning/afternoon period to get my laundry done, then by 3:00p.m, I was eventually able to finish it off, Relieved eventually.

image.png

A tired Face



Evening Period


This is my favorite part of the day, after a huge stress from the laundry, now I am down to make myself dinner, well I already had custard in the morning, so I just had to think of something nice for dinner, so without much thought, I decided to cook beans then, well, Beans is also one of my favorite meal, a week doesn't pass by without me reaching out for it.

image.png

Picking beans - getting ready for Dinner

The beans are a little bit dirty, so I had to pick them first since it is only for myself, I picked just three tin cups of them, then soak and rinse them in water.

image.png

Setting beans on Fire with Onions

I had to cut some onion into it to make the cooking faster, despite that, it requires a lot of heat to get beans cooked and soft on gas, it took approximately 2 hours to get it done, well, that's a lot of consumption on gas alone, but the enjoyment comes along when it is done.

image.png

Dinner served

As of 6:30p.m, my beans are now done, and it is ready to be devoured by me, that's likely how my day went in summary, and after eating dinner, I had to sleep off a little bit, relaxed then continue watching the POWER series.



Conclsion


Here comes the conclusion of my diary activity on September 11, 2022. which was quite a stressful day starting from the part where I had to do my laundry, then cook my dinner, afterwards, I had to squeeze in some time to write this post and share with you my activity for the day.

That was quite all about my day, I hope you get to enjoy some of the activities, Thanks for visiting my blog, I hope to see a great deal of you next time.

Sort:  

I admire your day. Sincerely speaking you must be a great chef. I wish more better days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79