The Diary Game: 22 August 2023 - Drawing What I Ate Yesterday

in #burnsteem2510 months ago

image.png

Hello!!! Here is what I ate yesterday. :)

I went out, so I didn't eat breakfast as I'm not too hungry when I'm up earlier especially if I know I'm going out, I prefer eating when I've gotten to where I'm going, especially if it's a café, hehe!

So I ate when I got there instead!

image.png

At this café, I ate a pot of tomato, mozzarella, pesto pasta- it was so delicious! I LOVE pasta salads, they're definitely one of my favourite meals, they're always so fresh and tasty and filling. I especially love anything that has pesto in it! :)

I also had a peach iced tea with my meal, which was very refreshing and not too sweet. It was so tasty! I always go for iced drinks even in colder weather, I find them super refreshing. I try not to have caffeine too often so cold drinks wake me up and work the same!

image.png

When I got home, I had plain rice, avocado and 3 mini mushroom (vegetarian) bao buns! It was so tasty, I really love bao buns, they're so convenient and filling and very delicious! Also of course, I love avocado :) I would have it with every meal if I could :D

I used a different brush to write in these drawings this time, I found it a lot easier to control and I prefer how it looks! It separates the writing from the drawings and makes it stand out more. I made these drawings on Procreate using my iPad as per usual!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10