The Diary Game: 21 July 2022 - Drawing What I Ate Yesterday

in #burnsteem252 years ago

Hello! I decided to do another "Drawing what I ate" post, including drawings of what I ate yesterday!

I've been trying to figure out a bit of a style, especially with these posts- I like the more simple line work with the colour block having texture too! I'm still changing it as I go, but it's fun to experiment :)

image.png

image.png

For breakfast, I had some hot coffee, which I forgot to drink for a bit so I put ice in it when it got colder, which was nice haha. I also had some home made welsh cakes, they were very delicious- I love the taste especially with butter and I really like the texture too!

image.png

Then, for lunch I had home made soup- it's my favourite!!! It's so filling and tasty, sort of like a stew! It had potatoes, carrots, peas and chickpeas! I also really loved the soup based too.

image.png

Lastly for dinner I had some vegan lasagne from Sainsburys, peas and onion rings!!! I love lasagne, I always have it's definitely a comfort food of mine. I really like peas too, they're a go to of mine.

Throughout the day I did also try and have some sips of water but I am quite forgetful.

This is a bit of a short one today, I'll be doing a longer one next time :)

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55