"SEC | S19W1: Designing lesson plans"

in #burnsteem2528 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all !!!

MY ASSIGNMENT

  • 1. What material do you want to teach to students or to your child?

First of all, let me tell you that education is very important for our common and it is a matter for every person and every child. Not for development but also for the character and morals of a person, I have seen many educated people become uneducated because they think that getting an education is the only goal to get an education and not to get education. Understanding is also the goal. He who has not understood only education becomes ignorant because he only thinks that I have studied so many classes and nothing else comes to his mind in these classes. He should also understand what he has read so that he knows that we people who should take care of the distinction between big and small and literature, what do we do when people who become very literate think that they have become very reliable and when they see any elders who are not very literate, their actions seem very strange to us and we consider them to be stupid even though they have when they are older in the class. Their classes are few, but their few classes are equal to many classes, and today's generation has become such that their many classes cannot even be compared to their few classes, so if I teach someone, first of all, I will teach them that education is not only to learn, but education is also to understand and to create awareness

  • 1. What material do you want to teach to students or to your child?

First of all, I will check in my activity whether my students are in the reading mode or not because if they are not in the reading mode or they are not in the learning mode, I will Teach them, they won't understand, so I have to develop motivation in them first, then I have to initiate, so I will talk to them or tell them a story that has a It will be a motivational talk and through this motivation I will bring their mind towards education so that even if they are not in the mood to read, I will teach them through this story through this motivation. Get in the mood for studying

image.png
SOURCE

image.png

2. Explain how you would design the opening activities, core activities and closing activities in a learning material?

After that, in the opening activity, I will try to teach them and I will not do more than the main activity and the closing activities, but as much as the main activity and the closing activity are, the work is the same. I will take the time in the main activity and explain the thing in such a good way that it is not too boring for them and they can understand it well. Within this time I will try to understand everyone's point of view. Who is understanding and who is not understanding so that I can find out which student is grasping and which one is not? I will focus on whether it is or not

image.png


After that, it comes to the closing activity. At the beginning of the closing activity, I will try to finish the work that my teacher is doing so that at the end when the closing activity is about to end, the attention of the students is more. This leads to distraction and they are not able to focus much, so what I will do in the closing activity is that I will finish my teaching as soon as the activity starts and After that, if in time, I will do a query, if someone has a question, then I will ask the question and whoever does not understand, then I will try to repeat the answer of the question so that the day I do the repetition. So they will be able to understand the work well

image.png


  • 3. What method will you use, explain why it is the most appropriate?

First of all, let me tell you that when I was a student, I found a great difficulty in understanding.
, but I would like to explain many things nearly and I will give many examples that make it easier for people to understand and I will also share a method with everyone. Students who are students can learn well because I myself can understand very well how many problems I used to face when I was a student and now I will try to explain to my students in the same way that I have. The difficulties were so that my students do not have those difficulties, so I want to tell you that I will try to explain them practically and try to explain them through examples

image.png
SOURCE

image.png

  • 4. What tools and media do you need so that learners can understand it well?

Nowadays, because education has become very advanced and the era of machinery is going on and information technology has developed a lot, information technology has a lot of importance in the time that we are living in. Students who are mostly students who are, I will try to increase them by using information technology, as I will use two things as much as possible. One, I will explain them through the board. The best thing is that unless it is explained to the student, I will use it a lot, and secondly, I will explain through the presentation, because in the presentation, the main points are always written. If they go, I will also explain them through the presentation, which has a great deal of information and these two methods of mine are very important to me.

image.png
SOURCE

image.png

Special thanks to @miftahulrizky for giving us assignment task

Bundle of thanks to all respected teachers:
@miftahulrizky
@simonnwigwe
@lil.albab

Invite friends:
@eliany
@zesha-hafiz
@maryamnadeem

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Teaching is one of the toughest career.y mum is a teacher.Sometime way she shout will in class usually affect her home. I hope it doesn't get to the level of her developing BP.

Thanks a lot for appreciation

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Semangat arinaz anda sudah berusaha menjadi guru yang baik dan bijaksana bagi anak didikmu.

Thanks a lot for appreciating me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23