BURNSTEEM25 | WHERE HAVE I BEEN | @abdu.navi03

in #burnsteem252 years ago

Hello to Everyone. What's up everyone? I hope everyone is doing well. I feel good. You might wonder where I was if you read this post. I haven't seen you guys in the last two months. Given how much I've been missing Steemit and you guys lately, I suppose you all might have missed me. But now that I'm back, I'll be here blogging intermittently with various kinds of content.

title.jpg


As I said to you earlier this year, I began my medical school at Dow University of Health Sciences (Doing MMBS) . I used to regularly blog and post on Steemit at first. posting three to four diary games per week and completing crypto academy projects. Additionally, my responsibilities had increased since I had been selected to be the academy's professor. I had a nonstop job. I did my best, and I sincerely hope that you all thought I was capable of achieving that tasks.

I kept up my posts till the end of May, but towards the end of June I had a big exam. I couldn't learn all of this practical medical work by myself. As a result, I had to spend a few days at my friend's house and in a hostel so that I could study with my group. Education takes importance in my life. My friends also put emotional pressure on me to teach them because I'm somewhat competent in biology. Additionally, because we had a lot of reading to do in order to remember everything on the syllabus, we also had to view hundreds of video lectures from various medical instructors. My screen time increased three to four times as a result.

1.1.jpg1.jpg
3.jpg4.jpg

My eyes and head were sore as a result of my increased screen exposure. I had to stop using Steemit as a result and concentrate entirely on my exam. I'm delighted I did it, and as a result, I scored well. At this point, I'm happy because I passed my midterm. I've now made the decision to maintain my Steemit account and resume sharing relevant content here.

Additionally, I'd want to highlight something else that my brother @huzaifanaveed1 informed me about. He explained to me how to burn this steem in order to raise the price of steem because I was away at the time. I have therefore started this campaign from my very first post and am thrilled to participate in it. I intend to keep my account exactly the same as it was. In the upcoming post, I'll discuss my ideas for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenges. Steem On!


Thankyou


cc;
@steemcurator01
@pennsif


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Welcome back.

Please do not tag @steemcurator01 unnecessarily.

Hola querido, entiendo perfectamente lo que estas pasando, se que es difícil estudiar medicina y que debes dedicarle tiempo. Hasta el sol de hoy no se como aun saco tiempo de donde no tengo para mantener un post activo jajajaa no estudio medicina pero si algo parecido (Bioanalisis) aunque la carga para mi no esta muy pesada por ser mi ultimo año

Espero que te vaya bien y que Dios bendiga tus estudios, espero que logres equilibrar y tener tiempo para steemit, y aun mas importante, tiempo para ti mismo

Saludos 🤗

Welcome back brother . I always wondered where you are. Once I have to access your blog to see if you still made a few comments here and there but it seemed you were off totally.

Each time I saw your brother's post then I will ask myself where you have run to😂.

Anyways it's good to see you blogging once again.

Steem on!!

welcome back professor 😁.....

We are very happy to see your comeback on steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16