You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man 2018: Describing the Indescribable

in #burningman6 years ago

Gah I love this! Luke, you’re such a beautiful human and I adore how open you are to expanding your experience of life.

This was one of my favorite lines:

Why should humans being humans be considered abnormal?

🙌🏽🙏🏽 (Amen, right?!)

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here in detail. We’ve never been and honestly I don’t think have any other real friends who have gone. But I want to and I think we will in a year or 2. Can’t you just see me there? 😃

You seem to have more thoughts on the Sri yantra, and I’d love to hear those. Also can’t wait to hear more, and compare, mushroom experiences. They can be fabulous.

See you later this week! Hugs

Sort:  

Thank you so much. :) It was so great to see your smiling face today and give you and @sean-king a big hug. I'm so looking forward to hanging out this week and enjoying this beautiful island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81