Have you been at Burning man?

in #burningman7 years ago

Hey guys ! Feeling like I want to share one of the best experiences I ever had - Burning Man. It was my third Burn, and I want to tell you that it never the same. You ever been there, you know exactly what I'm talking about, if not - well, you are loosing some best memories in your life.
We spend there 7 days and 6 nights. Rv life, dust, crazy outfits and a lot of sleepless nights and fun. It's talking peace in Nevada desert, Black Rock City. Around 60-80 thousand people gathering together to celebrate Life...
Art installation brought around he world. Art installations that will blow your mind and go beyond everyone's imaginations.
As a designer, I made all outfits myself. Here are some photos I want to share with you. Please let me know what you think about my work
XoxoIMG_0319.JPGIMG_0317.JPG

Sort:  

I'd like to go but I heard it turned into an expensive yuppy place. I'm canadian and it would be complicated to go with my stuff. I'm a musician interested in tech and if I had the budget I would sure have fun over there. Instead my other way to celebrate life is to go on the 70 000 tons of metal cruise every year. I think it must be a similar feeling. Have fun on planning your next one.

Definitely my one of the to do list events. Maybe next year...

nice outfit
soon ill also make my own clothing line :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44