Murphy law: takes a week to get out of reno.

in #burningman7 years ago

So I started the bus n it was giving me trouble. Kept shutting off. So i started it from tbe rear n it was fine. As I'm waiting for the air breaks to pimp up, IMG_20170820_193947.jpgi noticed the motor had a new rattle. The transmission wasn't working n the motor wouldn't cut off. Ends up my motor cut off thingy broke free from the motor and started the party without me. I'm staying in reno one more night.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lenerdo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52