You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @null.promoted experiment.

in #burned5 years ago

Creative solutions are appreciated and I'm happy you are brainstorming.

I've downvoted the post, while your intentions are likely good the approach is not well thought out and the instructions are confusing.

:)

Sort:  

You just denied money to someone who is putting their time and money trying to make steemit better because "his idea wasn't good enough for you". No wonder we barely ever see any new apps around here when people who are trying hard get hated on.

He'll be okay. The comment wasn't hateful. The money wasn't his yet, and he would agree.

!dramatoken

:)

I know, it's just the principle behind it...

The principle behind me using my own stake to influence the site for about .20 cents adjustment, leaving a polite comment bothers you in some way?

That is exactly what the site is designed to do from the Blockchain to the UI.

Like I said, it's the principle behind it. Not the technical or financial details. I understand what you mean tho.

Well good played, now you can push your troll token. Which is btw what seems like your real intention from the beginning. Hard to take your criticism serious which is a good thing probably. Good job, better comment.

Check the null account's wallet to see how much is being burned.

Check out how pretty the trending page looks with RedFlames

Check out how he is using his own bots to upvote this service.

While he get's end-users to burn their SBD. Most people will not ever make it back to the Author's article.

I don't mind that he is brainstorming, and if I have feedback.. I'll give it.

Yes, my DRAMA token could be considered a "Troll token". :)


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

What part of the instructions are confusing? Are you confused after reading the post from Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43