Diphenhydramine my friend

in #burned4 years ago

Had to try something new. Liquor is quicker. Nicotine is almost completely out of the question. Needed to find something almost, completely undetected by police. A lot of driving in northwest Georgia. DUI went from $2,500 to $10,000; now it's a felony. And my wife can't drive me all over the place.

Not trying to go out like Michael Jackson or Prince, so Diphenhydramine's not perfect. Nicotine's in everything, like caffeine. I have stents. Eliminate liquor, although nothing's cheaper on a day off from work. Aside: Did you know Sugarland™ was a spinoff from Moonshiners? Anyway trying to find a muscle relaxer; sleep's not always an option. But I had a few days off, which is rare. So I decided to write about my new, found friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48