Burma

in #burma7 years ago

The story of Zeinab / Burma
My story began when I was in the seventh month of pregnancy at the end of June. I waited for this pregnancy. My husband and I have been for four years. We have been very patient and have given us a sincere heart. Does God tell you something that does not disappoint a slave?. He fulfills his weak servants
My husband and I are Muslims from Arakan. Please complete the story. We are not just a disgusting image to dislike them
My story when the massacres started against us by gangs
They were very racist. We were not a stable family. We ran away, fled and moved, my family and my husband's family..
I am a woman who dreams of settling in a small safe place, having a small child, cooking for my husband, waiting for him to return with a small smile, wiping his tired forehead. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49