Something I don't see everyday - A different angle of Burj Al Arab

in #burjalarab6 years ago

IMG_6898.JPGBurj Al Arab is one of the highlights of Dubai. A 7 star Hotel and is one of the things that tourists in Dubai come to see. Burj Al Arab is a sail-shaped building and the 3rd tallest Hotel in the world.

You must wonder why I say that this is something I don't see everyday. I see Burj Al Arab everyday when i go to and come home from work. However , what i usually see is a view of the hotel along with all the buildings and busy streets and bridges of Dubai. And If I go a little closer , it will be too close that I won't be able to appreciate the beauty of it's architecture.

This photo I posted was my view of the Burj Al Arab on February 17, 2018. It was my birthday. We went on a yacht with friends stopped at this very spot to swim in the waters of the calm Persian gulf. This view just took my breath away. It was a view taken for granted by so many people. The Burj Al arab is such a beauty with an architectural design well thought of. What you see now in this photo is why this building was called the symbol of a modern Dubai.

Sort:  

Keep on posting Sam.... Youre doing great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71