About me

in #burgerfuel6 years ago (edited)

You already know a little about me but here is the bigger picture. I live in a little sea side town (70K) in New Zealand call New Plymouth. It is mostly famous for our mountain that sits behind us Mt Taranaki. I was born an breed here, went to University in the deep south of New Zealand Dunedin. Once I graduated I traveled the world for a couple of years before returning to NZ and living in Auckland. Fast track forward after spending years working for other people I decided to become my own boss and took a punt on a new Burger Business called BurgerFuel which I opened in 2006 in my home town of New Plymouth. During the pass 12 years I have owned my business, got married, brought a house, had kids...and dog and went and got myself brain cancer and sold my business. Now it is time to build a dream home for me and my family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93