6 Pack Burger [Restaurant (Tour De Cyclist )]

in #burger7 years ago

Tasted 6 Pack Burger at Tour De Cyclist.
The Burger Tastes Just Awesome.
I was very hungry then am just went there, I ordered 6 pack then the burger came on my table... and I ate this.
Believe me, in time of having the burger I was felt am in haven.

So I just want to say, it tastes so delicious.
It was so jossy and full of cheese.Chicken Cheese Delight - $7.25 dollar 

Personal Rating -9.5/10
Service - 10/10

Source: My phone

Sort:  

I don't understand how this burger is defying gravity, or how you could possibly eat it, yet it looks delicious.

Thanks buddy for your comment. one person never eat this easily. Me and my two friends ordered this burger then we finished properly. This burger is really so yummy and delicious.

wow this is so yummy and so delicious food...

thanks nijhum.

o_o O_O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83