You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Ascension of King George & Debunking The Law of Attraction

in #bunny5 years ago

Excellent, our thoughts must have met through space. Laughter! I just had a similar topic. Much in the media is nonsense and we all know it. But ever so often fall for nicely put phrases. Law of attraction, that reminds me of a mysterious speaker, I think it's a woman talking in the name of "Abraham", was the name, I guess. It's fun though listening to her and some of what she said attracted my attention. :) Best thing is not to talk badly about people and trying to always put their strengths forward instead of their flaws. Difficult!

I like this mature attitude of this content of yours. Speaks to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62