My bunny life ❤️

in #bunny7 years ago

IMG_1967.JPG

Elsa is my first bunny.
She is a 2 year old netherland dwarf . She is by far the most funniest rabbit! The way she looks, the way she lays down, the way she loves her nose being rubbed. I may just be biased but she is the best!!
I think she deserves people seeing how great she is!
IMG_4081.JPGIMG_4640.JPGIMG_5286.JPGIMG_2645.JPG

She loves to have cuddles with me, her dad and my little girl, she is one spolied
Bunny!!!

IMG_1517.JPGIMG_3388.JPGIMG_4124.JPGIMG_3822.JPGIMG_4318.JPG

She also is a part time Lion who likes to Raaaaaawr!!! Hehe!
IMG_7494.JPG

We love are bun bun

Sort:  

Amazing! last year I rescued a bunny just like this. he has black ears, nose and feet, just like this one. I was driving home from work and was near our home when I saw this bunny scampering around on the side of the road at a busy intersection. I pulled over and spent nearly a 1/2 hour trying to catch it. I was so afraid it was going to run over. Finally I decided to go to our house and get a large fishing net we had. I came back and I saw it laying down in an alley near the road. I was able to catch it pretty quickly with the net and brought it home. We had a dog cage we kept it in temporarily. We put an ad in the lost and found of the local newspaper. After a week we had not gotten a response and the ad was about to expire. The last day, we got a call. The man on the phone described the bunny to a tee. He said it was his daughter's. It had escaped it's pen and they thought it was gone forever. They only lived a few blocks away and came right over. We answered the door to find the man with his daughter, a little 8 -10 year old girl. When we brought the bunny to them, she reached out with both hands and we gave it to her. She hugged the rabbit all the way to their car. The bunny seemed very content to be in her arms, which we were surprised, because it didn't seem to care for us at all. :-)

Awww thats such a lovely storey! I bet that little girl was so happy! Id be devistated if i lost my bunny. I saw a wild bunny today around the same size as mine.. i saw is scamper under a fence then all i saw was a little white fluffy tail 😍 So cute!!
And well done for managing to catch the bunny hehe

I get calls like this a lot since i have a rabbit rescue. People find lost or abandoned rabbits on the side of the road. Most people dont know rabbits cant make it more than a couple days on their own if they have been domesticated. So glad you found him!

Awww she looks like a lovely rabbit! So calm and relaxed 😊

She is :) shes very well behaved and trained which is great. Shes are baby! X

Awwwwwww I love the pictures wish I could have a bunny!

Love this post! Can't wait to read more about elsa's adventures! We need more bunny steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72